Make your own free website on


Home / Personal Details / Favorites / My Photo Albums / Chat Page / Contact Me

Contact Me Via ICQ / US Government and Homeland Security / Links Page

 My Calendar / My Message Board / Guest Book

Personal Details

Name: Patricia Ann Catherine Daily

Home: United States Of America

Northwestern, Pennsylvania

Age: 45
Born in March Of 1963  
Astrological Signs: Sun-Pisces
Aquarius Rising
Place of Birth: Camden, New Jersey
Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5'2"

Marlton, New Jersey
Graduated-Class of 1981

Cherokee High School Homepage

Cherokee High School Alumni Page

College: Atlantic Community College
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Atlantic Cape Community College Homepage  

Profession: Daydreamer, Student of Life  

Marital Status: Single mom of two girls,
Now grown and giving me Grandchildren,
Haven't made it up the aisle yet,
but would be willing to give it a try with the right Man.  

Religion: Roman Catholic
Practicing--My faith is important to me
Ancestry: Irish, Welsh, Slovak, and English

Future Goals: Master the guitar and violin,
live and work in Europe someday,
visit as many countries as I can,
continue with my education,
do some kind of writing in the future,
continue to make mistakes and to learn from them,
continue to meet new people and to learn from them as well,
maintain a certain degree of personal freedom ( for each alliance you make, you surrender a piece of yourself),
read as many books as I can,
dabble a bit with art and photography,
and to find my soul-mate.